Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Anna Wu Ms. Anna Wu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0662-6651558 E-Mail-Adresse:info@best777.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Maniküre-Set und Pediküre-Set > Edelstahl-Maniküre-Set
Online Service
Anna Wu
Kontaktieren jetzt

Edelstahl-Maniküre-Set

Produktkategorie von Edelstahl-Maniküre-Set, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Maniküreset Edelstahl , Professionelles Maniküre-Kit Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Edelstahl-Leder-Maniküre-Set R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Edelstahl-Maniküre-Set Lieferanten

  • HOHE QUALITÄT EDELSTAHL-MANIKÜRE-SET: Alle Werkzeuge sind aus hochwertigem Edelstahl gefertigt, von großer Härte und langlebig. Die Kante jedes Werkzeugs wurde wiederholt poliert, um einen komfortablen Griff zu bieten. Die Klinge hält sich nach einem wiederholten Polier- und Härteprozess zehn Jahre lang scharf geben Sie einen glatten und reinigenden Schnitt.
  • NEUES LOOKING: Ende des traditionellen Stils von Manicure Set, ein Upgrade von innen nach außen, das Äußere, das aus PU-Leder gefertigt ist, wirkt sehr speziell und voller Geheimnisse. Das Leder mit Fleece-Muster hat eine starke Textur, die inneren Stiche sind sehr ordentlich und künstlerisch Alle Werkzeuge verwenden die Hot-Dip-Technologie, die nicht nur exquisit und luxuriös ist, sondern auch ein einzigartiges Aussehen hat. Sie werden begeistert sein, wenn Sie es sehen.
  • LEICHTE UND TRAGBARE GRÖSSE: Möchten Sie ein Maniküre-Set besitzen, das auf Reisen oder zu Hause keinen Platz einnimmt? Teamkio Pediküre-Set mit einer protabilen Größe. Sie können es überall einsetzen, wo Sie wollen, wie Handtasche, Auto, Gepäck, Büro usw. - ideal für unterwegs oder zu Hause.
  • EINZIGARTIGES GESCHENK: Möchten Sie ein hervorragendes Geschenk machen, das einzigartig und unvergesslich ist, um Ihre Familien und Freunde zu überraschen. Bitte gönnen Sie sich ein Pediküre-Spa für zu Hause. Dies ist auch ein perfektes Geschenk (Weihnachten, Valentinstag, Muttertag, Vatertag, Halloween) für Ihre Familie und Freunde.
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

http://www.kartierbeauty.com
Home > Products > Manicure Set and Pedicure Set > Stainless Steel Manicure Set

Stainless Steel Manicure Set

Product categories of Stainless Steel Manicure Set, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Manicure Set Stainless Steel, Professional Manicure Kit suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Leather Manicure Set R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Portable  Stainless Steel Manicure Set

Brand: KATIER

Packaging: opp/custome

Supply Ability: 1000000/Month

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IAF

Portable Stainless Steel Manicure Set Luxury Unique Gift Set YOU CAN T FIND ANY SIMILAR PRODUCT LIKE US IN MARKET Do you want to give an unique and excellent quality gift to give a surprise for your family and friends Not only our quality but also...
China Manicure Set Stainless Steel of with CE
Pesonal Manicure Travel Kit

Brand: KATIER

Packaging: opp/custome

Supply Ability: 1000000/Month

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IAF

Pesonal Manicure Travel Kit The Personal Grooming Travel kit includes siccors cutticle stainless steel nail file nail clipper eyebrow clip Related
China Manufacturer of Professional Manicure Kit
High Quality New Style Manicure Set

Brand: KATIER

Packaging: opp/custome

Supply Ability: 1000000/Month

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IAF

High Quality New Style Manicure Set About the product Multi functional manicure set Meticulous delicate
Customized Stainless Steel Leather Manicure Set Made in China
China Stainless Steel Manicure Set Suppliers
  • HIGH QUALITY Stainless Steel Manicure Set: All tools are made of premium stainless steel, great hardness and durable,the edge of each has been polished repeatedly to have a comfort grip,the blade can keep sharp for 10 years after a repetitive polishing and hardening process, give you a smooth and cleaning cutting.
  • NEW LOOKING: End of traditional style of Manicure Set, upgrading from the inside out,the exterior which is made of PU leather looks very special and be full of mystery,lichee pattern leather lining has a strong texture,internal stitches is very neat and artistic,all tools use hot-dip echnology,not only exquisite and luxurious, but unique in appearance, you will fondle admiringly when you see it.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT & PORTABLE SIZE: Do you want to own a manicure set which don't occupy space when you travel or at home? Teamkio Pedicure Set designed with a protable size,you can put it at anywhere youwant,such as handbag, car, luggage, office and so on,great for travel or at home.
  • UNIQUE GIFT:Do you want to give an excellent quality gift which both are unique and memorable to give a surprise for your families and friends. Please treat yourself to a home pedicure spa.This is also a perfect gift(Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Father's Day, Halloween) for your familes and friends.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Francesca Li Ms. Francesca Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier